ISK Mode Engaged

Haven’t had much to report lately as I’ve had my head down trying to build up a pile of ISK.  I have some plans to start FC’ing some armor HAC gangs for our corp and right now my wallet is a bit thinner than I would like before PvP’ing in considerably more expensive ships than my Arbitrator.  Unfortunately this means collecting more datacores in empire and doing way more ratting than I want to.  I’m planning to devote one more night to this effort and then trying to find some fights tomorrow.  Got my fingers crossed that I’ll get my stuff moved as well by our awesome alliance logistics crew – they do a fantastic job.

Fingers crossed, ISK mode engaged, beer on board.  All systems are ‘go’.

This entry was posted in Other EVE stuff and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

