New Look

Just a quick post to wave my arms a bit and show off my shiny new graphics produced by Rixx Javix of EVEOGANDA.  He is awesome to work with and I would highly recommend hiring him if you have any graphic needs.  I supplied some basic parameters (gold color, something Amarr-ish) and he took it and ran, producing what you see here.  He obviously spent some time checking my blog out since the very first draft included my beloved Arbitrator.

Thanks Rixx!

This entry was posted in General Interest and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to New Look

  1. Rixx Javix says:

    I’m glad you like it, that’s always the most important thing to me. I remember heading over when you first got added to the blog pack and I’ve stopped by many other times along the way to get caught up, even before we started talking about graphics. You’re off to a great start and I look forward to seeing where you go with it.

    Enjoy and fly safe.

Leave a Reply

