Merry Christmas to me….

In those of the Empire’s regions where naughty children are frightened into submission with tales of the Blood Raiders and their gallery of horrors, the terrible spear of the Ashimmu is known by all as a bringer of things worse than death. This is one of the few things that small children and capsule pilots generally agree upon.

Yep.  Bit of an impulse buy I’ll freely admit but I’m sort of digging the idea of being able to essentially scramble someone at +/-19 km with an overheated faction web. I have named it ‘Violence’.  My wallet has been lightened up a bit but I’m looking forward to having some fun in some armor gangs.

Edit: Violence drew her first blood.

This entry was posted in Ships and Fittings and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Merry Christmas to me….

  1. Dism0 says:

    helllllooooo Primary! i bought a Phantasm a few days back in Jita. i found it severely lacking capacitor so i had to keep changing up the fit a bit. with Scorch M it can almost beat a Cynabal. i think its time for a faction cruiser roam!

  2. Tai Maac says:

    Faction cruiser roam? I like it!

  3. Dism0 says:

    i’ve bought a lot of ships the last couple of days. phantasm about a week ago and then after the skillpoints and my new ability to armor tank (hull upgrades V baby!) i went out and bought my Pilgrim, Zealot, and Abaddon. amazing what you can fly when you can actually fit armor resist (EANM2 love!).

  4. Pingback: Sometimes you’re the bug, sometimes you’re the windshield. |

Leave a Reply

