Anyone have a U-Haul?

I apologize in advance for my lack of posts lately.  Due to R/L issues, I’ve been working a LOT of nights over the past 3-4 weeks or so which really cuts into my EVE time since I can only really play once the family is snug in their beds.  In the few moments that I have been able to log in I’ve managed to lose a Wolf to Sansha NPC’s at a gate (who knew they wouldn’t show on my overview?!?), lose a Jaguar due to sheer stupidity (engaged the Harbinger when he red-boxed me at the gate instead of jumping back through to HIGH SEC), lose an Anathema full of boosters due to drunkenness, and our corp has left Black-Mark and joined Rote Kapelle.

What this all means is all my stuff has to move again to support STUGH’s forward deployment.  I’m excited to be a part of one of the premier PvP alliances in EVE to be sure but for Pete’s sake, it seems like I just finished moving all my crap and I’m doing it again.  To any of my corpmates with U-Hauls (JF’s, Carriers, etc. – you know who you are) that have helped me out, please accept this public ‘thanks’ from me.

For those of you wondering about the alliance-level decisions and the switch to Rote Kapelle, I highly recommend reading Rixx’s latest posts on EVEOGANDA.

This entry was posted in Lucifer's Hammer, Other EVE stuff, Rote Kapelle and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Anyone have a U-Haul?

  1. Rixx Javix says:

    No one hates moving as much as I do m8, but I’ve been very impressed with how well we’ve all pulled together and gotten this one done on short notice. Hopefully the next time we have to move it’ll be even easier on all of us.

Leave a Reply

