Like an old pair of slippers…

Well, after a really, really, really long time away I decided to come back to EVE about a month ago. I was reluctant to re-fire Tai One On mainly because I wasn’t sure if it was going to last. I had a false-start in the intervening time that lasted not long at all. Now that I’ve been back and had a month to re-evaluate what it is I want to do in EVE, I think re-energizing the blog is part of it. I’ll be posting more, maybe even this afternoon, about my plans for the short and long-term and my plans for the blog.

I guess the best thing I can say is – stay tuned – there is more to come.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

